Skip to Main Content

Tim Farmer's Country Kitchen

Tim Farmer explores traditional food preparation including gardening tips, canning, processing and smoking meat, where to purchase produce, and more. He visits with folks who have a passion to share and enjoy recipes.

TV Schedules

Jump to Recent Airdates

Upcoming

Shepherd's Pie; Gardening Tips; Redbud Jelly

From the Kitchen to the Greenhouse. Beth from B's Bakery shares her twist on Shepherd's Pie by adding a Mediterranean Twist. Then head to Kentucky State University to learn the basics on getting your garden started. Where to get seeds and when to order them. How to plant and where to keep them until they can be moved outside. Redbuds are starting to bloom, so gather them up to make some Redbud Jelly (tastes like Cotton Candy!)

  • Tuesday March 21, 2023 11:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Tuesday March 21, 2023 10:00 am CT on KETKY
  • Tuesday March 21, 2023 1:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Tuesday March 21, 2023 12:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Tuesday March 21, 2023 6:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Tuesday March 21, 2023 5:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Tuesday March 21, 2023 7:30 pm ET on KETKY
  • Tuesday March 21, 2023 6:30 pm CT on KETKY
  • Thursday March 23, 2023 4:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Thursday March 23, 2023 3:00 am CT on KETKY
  • Thursday March 23, 2023 12:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Thursday March 23, 2023 11:00 am CT on KET2
  • Thursday March 23, 2023 12:30 pm ET on KETKY
  • Thursday March 23, 2023 11:30 am CT on KETKY
  • Thursday March 23, 2023 5:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Thursday March 23, 2023 4:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Thursday March 23, 2023 9:00 pm ET on KETKY
  • Thursday March 23, 2023 8:00 pm CT on KETKY

Tim Farmer's Country Kitchen

  • Saturday March 25, 2023 7:00 pm ET on KET
  • Saturday March 25, 2023 6:00 pm CT on KET
  • Sunday March 26, 2023 3:30 pm ET on KETKY
  • Sunday March 26, 2023 2:30 pm CT on KETKY
  • Monday March 27, 2023 2:00 am ET on KET
  • Monday March 27, 2023 1:00 am CT on KET
  • Tuesday March 28, 2023 2:30 am ET on KETKY
  • Tuesday March 28, 2023 1:30 am CT on KETKY
  • Tuesday March 28, 2023 11:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Tuesday March 28, 2023 10:00 am CT on KETKY
  • Tuesday March 28, 2023 1:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Tuesday March 28, 2023 12:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Tuesday March 28, 2023 6:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Tuesday March 28, 2023 5:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Tuesday March 28, 2023 7:30 pm ET on KETKY
  • Tuesday March 28, 2023 6:30 pm CT on KETKY
  • Thursday March 30, 2023 4:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Thursday March 30, 2023 3:00 am CT on KETKY
  • Thursday March 30, 2023 12:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Thursday March 30, 2023 11:00 am CT on KET2
  • Thursday March 30, 2023 12:30 pm ET on KETKY
  • Thursday March 30, 2023 11:30 am CT on KETKY
  • Thursday March 30, 2023 5:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Thursday March 30, 2023 4:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Thursday March 30, 2023 9:00 pm ET on KETKY
  • Thursday March 30, 2023 8:00 pm CT on KETKY

Tim Farmer's Country Kitchen

  • Saturday April 1, 2023 7:00 pm ET on KET
  • Saturday April 1, 2023 6:00 pm CT on KET
  • Sunday April 2, 2023 3:30 pm ET on KETKY
  • Sunday April 2, 2023 2:30 pm CT on KETKY
  • Tuesday April 4, 2023 2:30 am ET on KETKY
  • Tuesday April 4, 2023 1:30 am CT on KETKY
  • Tuesday April 4, 2023 11:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Tuesday April 4, 2023 10:00 am CT on KETKY
  • Tuesday April 4, 2023 1:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Tuesday April 4, 2023 12:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Tuesday April 4, 2023 6:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Tuesday April 4, 2023 5:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Tuesday April 4, 2023 7:30 pm ET on KETKY
  • Tuesday April 4, 2023 6:30 pm CT on KETKY
  • Wednesday April 5, 2023 4:00 am ET on KET
  • Wednesday April 5, 2023 3:00 am CT on KET
  • Thursday April 6, 2023 4:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Thursday April 6, 2023 3:00 am CT on KETKY
  • Thursday April 6, 2023 12:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Thursday April 6, 2023 11:00 am CT on KET2
  • Thursday April 6, 2023 12:30 pm ET on KETKY
  • Thursday April 6, 2023 11:30 am CT on KETKY
  • Thursday April 6, 2023 9:00 pm ET on KETKY
  • Thursday April 6, 2023 8:00 pm CT on KETKY

Tim Farmer's Country Kitchen

  • Saturday April 8, 2023 7:00 pm ET on KET
  • Saturday April 8, 2023 6:00 pm CT on KET
  • Sunday April 9, 2023 3:30 pm ET on KETKY
  • Sunday April 9, 2023 2:30 pm CT on KETKY
  • Monday April 10, 2023 2:00 am ET on KET
  • Monday April 10, 2023 1:00 am CT on KET
  • Tuesday April 11, 2023 2:30 am ET on KETKY
  • Tuesday April 11, 2023 1:30 am CT on KETKY
  • Tuesday April 11, 2023 11:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Tuesday April 11, 2023 10:00 am CT on KETKY
  • Tuesday April 11, 2023 1:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Tuesday April 11, 2023 12:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Tuesday April 11, 2023 6:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Tuesday April 11, 2023 5:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Tuesday April 11, 2023 7:30 pm ET on KETKY
  • Tuesday April 11, 2023 6:30 pm CT on KETKY
  • Wednesday April 12, 2023 4:00 am ET on KET
  • Wednesday April 12, 2023 3:00 am CT on KET
  • Thursday April 13, 2023 4:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Thursday April 13, 2023 3:00 am CT on KETKY
  • Thursday April 13, 2023 12:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Thursday April 13, 2023 11:00 am CT on KET2
  • Thursday April 13, 2023 12:30 pm ET on KETKY
  • Thursday April 13, 2023 11:30 am CT on KETKY
  • Thursday April 13, 2023 5:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Thursday April 13, 2023 4:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Thursday April 13, 2023 9:00 pm ET on KETKY
  • Thursday April 13, 2023 8:00 pm CT on KETKY

Tim Farmer's Country Kitchen

  • Saturday April 15, 2023 7:00 pm ET on KET
  • Saturday April 15, 2023 6:00 pm CT on KET
  • Sunday April 16, 2023 3:30 pm ET on KETKY
  • Sunday April 16, 2023 2:30 pm CT on KETKY
  • Monday April 17, 2023 2:00 am ET on KET
  • Monday April 17, 2023 1:00 am CT on KET
  • Tuesday April 18, 2023 2:30 am ET on KETKY
  • Tuesday April 18, 2023 1:30 am CT on KETKY
  • Tuesday April 18, 2023 11:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Tuesday April 18, 2023 10:00 am CT on KETKY
  • Tuesday April 18, 2023 1:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Tuesday April 18, 2023 12:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Tuesday April 18, 2023 6:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Tuesday April 18, 2023 5:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Tuesday April 18, 2023 7:30 pm ET on KETKY
  • Tuesday April 18, 2023 6:30 pm CT on KETKY
  • Wednesday April 19, 2023 4:00 am ET on KET
  • Wednesday April 19, 2023 3:00 am CT on KET
  • Thursday April 20, 2023 4:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Thursday April 20, 2023 3:00 am CT on KETKY
  • Thursday April 20, 2023 12:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Thursday April 20, 2023 11:00 am CT on KET2
  • Thursday April 20, 2023 12:30 pm ET on KETKY
  • Thursday April 20, 2023 11:30 am CT on KETKY
  • Thursday April 20, 2023 5:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Thursday April 20, 2023 4:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Thursday April 20, 2023 9:00 pm ET on KETKY
  • Thursday April 20, 2023 8:00 pm CT on KETKY
Jump to Upcoming Airdates

Recent

Shepherd's Pie; Gardening Tips; Redbud Jelly - S11 E3

  • Tuesday March 21, 2023 2:30 am ET on KETKY
  • Tuesday March 21, 2023 1:30 am CT on KETKY
  • Monday March 20, 2023 2:00 am ET on KET
  • Monday March 20, 2023 1:00 am CT on KET
  • Sunday March 19, 2023 3:30 pm ET on KETKY
  • Sunday March 19, 2023 2:30 pm CT on KETKY
  • Saturday March 18, 2023 7:00 pm ET on KET
  • Saturday March 18, 2023 6:00 pm CT on KET

Cabbage Rolls; Crab and Bacon Dip; Homemade Peanut Brittle - S11 E2

  • Thursday March 16, 2023 9:00 pm ET on KETKY
  • Thursday March 16, 2023 8:00 pm CT on KETKY
  • Thursday March 16, 2023 5:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Thursday March 16, 2023 4:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Thursday March 16, 2023 12:30 pm ET on KETKY
  • Thursday March 16, 2023 11:30 am CT on KETKY
  • Thursday March 16, 2023 12:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Thursday March 16, 2023 11:00 am CT on KET2
  • Thursday March 16, 2023 4:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Thursday March 16, 2023 3:00 am CT on KETKY
  • Tuesday March 14, 2023 6:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Tuesday March 14, 2023 5:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Tuesday March 14, 2023 1:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Tuesday March 14, 2023 12:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Tuesday March 14, 2023 2:30 am ET on KETKY
  • Tuesday March 14, 2023 1:30 am CT on KETKY
  • Sunday March 12, 2023 3:30 pm ET on KETKY
  • Sunday March 12, 2023 2:30 pm CT on KETKY

Viewer Questions - S11 E1

  • Thursday March 9, 2023 9:00 pm ET on KETKY
  • Thursday March 9, 2023 8:00 pm CT on KETKY
  • Thursday March 9, 2023 12:30 pm ET on KETKY
  • Thursday March 9, 2023 11:30 am CT on KETKY
  • Thursday March 9, 2023 4:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Thursday March 9, 2023 3:00 am CT on KETKY
  • Tuesday March 7, 2023 7:30 pm ET on KETKY
  • Tuesday March 7, 2023 6:30 pm CT on KETKY
  • Tuesday March 7, 2023 6:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Tuesday March 7, 2023 5:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Tuesday March 7, 2023 1:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Tuesday March 7, 2023 12:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Tuesday March 7, 2023 11:12 am ET on KETKY
  • Tuesday March 7, 2023 10:12 am CT on KETKY
  • Tuesday March 7, 2023 2:30 am ET on KETKY
  • Tuesday March 7, 2023 1:30 am CT on KETKY
  • Sunday March 5, 2023 3:30 pm ET on KETKY
  • Sunday March 5, 2023 2:30 pm CT on KETKY

Short Ribs and Sauerkraut; Sweet and Sour Hot Potato Salad; Chocolate Cake - S10 E50

  • Thursday March 2, 2023 9:00 pm ET on KETKY
  • Thursday March 2, 2023 8:00 pm CT on KETKY
  • Thursday March 2, 2023 12:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Thursday March 2, 2023 11:00 am CT on KET2
  • Thursday March 2, 2023 4:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Thursday March 2, 2023 3:00 am CT on KETKY
  • Tuesday February 28, 2023 7:30 pm ET on KETKY
  • Tuesday February 28, 2023 6:30 pm CT on KETKY
  • Tuesday February 28, 2023 6:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Tuesday February 28, 2023 5:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Tuesday February 28, 2023 1:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Tuesday February 28, 2023 12:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Tuesday February 28, 2023 11:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Tuesday February 28, 2023 10:00 am CT on KETKY
  • Tuesday February 28, 2023 2:30 am ET on KETKY
  • Tuesday February 28, 2023 1:30 am CT on KETKY
  • Monday February 27, 2023 2:00 am ET on KET
  • Monday February 27, 2023 1:00 am CT on KET
  • Sunday February 26, 2023 3:30 pm ET on KETKY
  • Sunday February 26, 2023 2:30 pm CT on KETKY
  • Saturday February 25, 2023 7:00 pm ET on KET
  • Saturday February 25, 2023 6:00 pm CT on KET

Soup and Sandwiches - S10 E49

  • Thursday February 23, 2023 9:00 pm ET on KETKY
  • Thursday February 23, 2023 8:00 pm CT on KETKY
  • Thursday February 23, 2023 5:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Thursday February 23, 2023 4:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Thursday February 23, 2023 12:40 pm ET on KETKY
  • Thursday February 23, 2023 11:40 am CT on KETKY
  • Thursday February 23, 2023 12:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Thursday February 23, 2023 11:00 am CT on KET2
  • Thursday February 23, 2023 4:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Thursday February 23, 2023 3:00 am CT on KETKY
  • Tuesday February 21, 2023 7:30 pm ET on KETKY
  • Tuesday February 21, 2023 6:30 pm CT on KETKY
  • Tuesday February 21, 2023 6:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Tuesday February 21, 2023 5:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Tuesday February 21, 2023 1:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Tuesday February 21, 2023 12:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Tuesday February 21, 2023 11:03 am ET on KETKY
  • Tuesday February 21, 2023 10:03 am CT on KETKY
  • Tuesday February 21, 2023 2:30 am ET on KETKY
  • Tuesday February 21, 2023 1:30 am CT on KETKY
  • Monday February 20, 2023 2:00 am ET on KET
  • Monday February 20, 2023 1:00 am CT on KET
  • Sunday February 19, 2023 3:30 pm ET on KETKY
  • Sunday February 19, 2023 2:30 pm CT on KETKY
  • Saturday February 18, 2023 7:00 pm ET on KET
  • Saturday February 18, 2023 6:00 pm CT on KET
Top

Sponsored by:

Explore KET