Skip to Main Content

Episode 1

Charlotte arrives back in Sanditon—fiancé in tow—for the society event of the year. Meanwhile, Georgiana receives a shocking threat to her fortune, and Edward tries to prove to Lady Denham that he is a changed man.
Season 3 Episode 1 Length 53:05 Premiere: 03/19/23

Sponsored by:

Season 3 Episodes

Episode 6

S3 E6 Length 52:45 Premiere Date 04/23/23

Episode 5

S3 E5 Length 53:05 Premiere Date 04/16/23

Episode 4

S3 E4 Length 53:05 Premiere Date 04/09/23

Episode 3

S3 E3 Length 53:05 Premiere Date 04/02/23

Episode 2

S3 E2 Length 53:05 Premiere Date 03/26/23

Episode 1

S3 E1 Length 53:05 Premiere Date 03/19/23

Episode 1 Scene

Clip Length 01:27 Premiere Date 03/19/23

Season 3 Teaser

Preview Length 00:34 Premiere Date 03/19/23

Welcome Back to Sanditon

Clip Length 02:01 Premiere Date 03/19/23

Season 3 Teaser #2

Preview Length 01:30 Premiere Date 03/19/23

Girl Power

Preview Length 00:37 Premiere Date 03/19/23

Season 2 Recap

Clip Length 03:36 Premiere Date 03/19/23

Sanditon: Returning to MASTERPIECE

Preview Length 00:27 Premiere Date 05/06/21

See All Episodes

caret down

Masterpiece TV Schedules

Jump to Recent Airdates

Upcoming

Sanditon: Season 3, Episode One

Fiance in tow, Charlotte arrives back in Sanditon for Georgiana's 21st birthday party, but seeing Colbourne again leaves her feeling uncertain. Meanwhile, Georgiana receives a shocking threat, and Edward tries to prove he is a changed man.

  • Wednesday March 22, 2023 9:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Wednesday March 22, 2023 8:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Friday March 24, 2023 2:00 am ET on KET2
  • Friday March 24, 2023 1:00 am CT on KET2

Sanditon: Season 3, Episode Two

Georgiana faces a nearly impossible task, but help arrives from a surprising place, which results in Charlotte and Colbourne being thrown together again. Lady Denham accepts a new vision for the town and enjoys sparring with an old flame.

  • Sunday March 26, 2023 9:00 pm ET on KET
  • Sunday March 26, 2023 8:00 pm CT on KET
  • Tuesday March 28, 2023 3:30 am ET on KET
  • Tuesday March 28, 2023 2:30 am CT on KET
  • Wednesday March 29, 2023 9:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Wednesday March 29, 2023 8:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Friday March 31, 2023 2:00 am ET on KET2
  • Friday March 31, 2023 1:00 am CT on KET2

Sanditon: Season 3, Episode Three

The day of Georgiana's trial arrives, and she gets a surprise visit from an old friend. Colbourne's shooting party goes ahead and as he gets closer to Lydia, Charlotte must confront all that she's lost.

  • Sunday April 2, 2023 9:00 pm ET on KET
  • Sunday April 2, 2023 8:00 pm CT on KET
  • Tuesday April 4, 2023 3:00 am ET on KET
  • Tuesday April 4, 2023 2:00 am CT on KET
  • Wednesday April 5, 2023 9:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Wednesday April 5, 2023 8:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Friday April 7, 2023 2:00 am ET on KET2
  • Friday April 7, 2023 1:00 am CT on KET2

Sanditon: Season 3, Episode Four

Charlotte attempts to distance herself from Colbourne, but as they are repeatedly thrown into each other's orbit, their chemistry rises along with Ralph's suspicions. Meanwhile, Georgiana is unraveling and makes a surprising decision to protect herself.

  • Sunday April 9, 2023 9:00 pm ET on KET
  • Sunday April 9, 2023 8:00 pm CT on KET
  • Tuesday April 11, 2023 3:00 am ET on KET
  • Tuesday April 11, 2023 2:00 am CT on KET
  • Wednesday April 12, 2023 9:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Wednesday April 12, 2023 8:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Friday April 14, 2023 2:00 am ET on KET2
  • Friday April 14, 2023 1:00 am CT on KET2

Sanditon: Season 3, Episode Five

Charlotte and Colbourne rush to Augusta's aid, and it's revealed whether Edward has changed. Georgiana is reunited with a ghost from her past, and Charlotte must make a difficult decision about her future.

  • Sunday April 16, 2023 9:00 pm ET on KET
  • Sunday April 16, 2023 8:00 pm CT on KET
  • Tuesday April 18, 2023 3:00 am ET on KET
  • Tuesday April 18, 2023 2:00 am CT on KET
  • Wednesday April 19, 2023 9:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Wednesday April 19, 2023 8:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Friday April 21, 2023 2:00 am ET on KET2
  • Friday April 21, 2023 1:00 am CT on KET2
Jump to Upcoming Airdates

Recent

Sanditon: Season 3, Episode One - S53 E14

  • Tuesday March 21, 2023 3:30 am ET on KET
  • Tuesday March 21, 2023 2:30 am CT on KET
  • Sunday March 19, 2023 9:00 pm ET on KET
  • Sunday March 19, 2023 8:00 pm CT on KET

All Creatures Great and Small, Season 3: Episode Seven - Merry Bloody Christmas - S53 E13

  • Friday February 24, 2023 3:00 am ET on KET2
  • Friday February 24, 2023 2:00 am CT on KET2
  • Friday February 24, 2023 2:00 am ET on KET2
  • Friday February 24, 2023 1:00 am CT on KET2
  • Wednesday February 22, 2023 10:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Wednesday February 22, 2023 9:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Wednesday February 22, 2023 9:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Wednesday February 22, 2023 8:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Tuesday February 21, 2023 3:00 am ET on KET
  • Tuesday February 21, 2023 2:00 am CT on KET
  • Sunday February 19, 2023 9:00 pm ET on KET
  • Sunday February 19, 2023 8:00 pm CT on KET

All Creatures Great and Small, Season 3: Episode Six - For Whom the Bell Tolls - S53 E12

  • Friday February 24, 2023 1:00 am ET on KET2
  • Friday February 24, 2023 12:00 am CT on KET2
  • Wednesday February 22, 2023 8:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Wednesday February 22, 2023 7:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Tuesday February 21, 2023 2:00 am ET on KET
  • Tuesday February 21, 2023 1:00 am CT on KET
  • Sunday February 19, 2023 8:00 pm ET on KET
  • Sunday February 19, 2023 7:00 pm CT on KET
Top

Explore KET