Skip to Main Content

Welcome to KET

TV Schedules

What’s On Now

4:30 am ET 3:30 am CT

Jayne Moore Waldrop; Toa Green

5:00 am ET 4:00 am CT

Ireland’s Wild Coast

6:00 am ET 5:00 am CT

Sunflower Woods


Primetime

8:00 pm ET 7:00 pm CT Nature
9:00 pm ET 8:00 pm CT Nova

What’s On Now

4:30 am ET 3:30 am CT

Anna Deavere Smith

5:00 am ET 4:00 am CT

Painting Large; Tony Moore; Red River Gorge Trail Crew; Mojothunder


Primetime

8:00 pm ET 7:00 pm CT Call the Midwife
9:00 pm ET 8:00 pm CT Masterpiece

What’s On Now

4:00 am ET 3:00 am CT

Lines of Sight

5:00 am ET 4:00 am CT

Painting Large; Tony Moore; Red River Gorge Trail Crew; Mojothunder

5:30 am ET 4:30 am CT

Felicia C. Smith – National Center for Families Learning


Primetime

8:00 pm ET 7:00 pm CT In Performance at the Governor’s Mansion
9:00 pm ET 8:00 pm CT Lines of Sight

What’s On Now

4:30 am ET 3:30 am CT

Bouncing Ideas / Leaning Tower, No Pizza

5:00 am ET 4:00 am CT

I Am Albert Einstein/I Am Carol Burnett

5:30 am ET 4:30 am CT

Totally Totem/Glacier Or Bust


Primetime

8:00 pm ET 7:00 pm CT Cyberchase
8:30 pm ET 7:30 pm CT Hero Elementary
9:00 pm ET 8:00 pm CT Xavier Riddle and the Secret Museum
9:30 pm ET 8:30 pm CT Let’s Go Luna!

The Latest